Articles

houston rodeo transportation

2022 Houston Rodeo Entertainment Schedule

Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo rolled out the official entertainment schedule for the 2022 Houston Rodeo scheduled for February 28 – March 20, 2022

This year is special because it's the 90th anniversary of the Houston Rodeo event and the entertainment lineup is carefully selected to make the event memorable and special. The lineup includes a wide selection of music genres, including country, Christian, rock, pop, and more. Many performers will make their debut at the event, this will spark excitement and will ensure a renewed experience for those who attend every year.

Houston Rodeo tickets go on sale Thursday, January 13 at rodeohouston.com. 

If you need transportation to or from the event, Houston rodeo transportation is at your service. Royal Limo offers convenient transportation for you, your family or a group of friends.

2022 HOUSTON RODEO ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

The following performers will entertain on the Houston Rodeo stage in NRG Stadium, Feb. 28 – March 20.

 

DATE Performers
Monday, Feb. 28 Cody Johnson
Tuesday, March 1 Keith Urban
Wednesday, March 2 – Armed Forces Appreciation Day, presented by BHP Tim McGraw
Thursday, March 3 for KING & COUNTRY
Friday, March 4 Ricky Martin
Saturday, March 5 Jon Pardi
Sunday, March 6 – Go Tejano Day, presented by Fiesta Los Tucanes de Tijuana
Monday, March 7 – First Responders Day, presented by BP Luke Bryan
Tuesday, March 8 Maren Morris
Wednesday, March 9 Kane Brown
Thursday, March 10 Journey
Friday, March 11 – Black Heritage Day, presented by Kroger Bun B’s H-Town Takeover
Saturday, March 12 – RODEOHOUSTON Super Shootout®, presented by Crown Royal Parker McCollum
Sunday, March 13 Dierks Bentley
Monday, March 14 Sam Hunt
Tuesday, March 15 Gwen Stefani
Wednesday, March 16 Khalid
Thursday, March 17 Chris Stapleton
Friday, March 18 Marshmello
Saturday, March 19 – RODEOHOUSTON Super Series® Championship Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 20 – Concert-only performance George Strait, with special guest Ashley McBryde

To make a reservation, call us directly by phone: (281) 900-6765, or (713) 664-5466.

Alternatively, you can reach out to us via email at: info@royallimohouston.com.